Contact The Leader

The Shawano Leader
1464 E. Green Bay St.
Shawano, WI 54166

Phone: (715) 526-2121
Fax: (715) 524-3941
E-mail: news@wolfrivermedia.com

Staff
Publisher: Greg Mellis
gmellis@wolfrivermedia.com

Advertising & Marketing Director: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@wolfrivermedia.com

Controller: Bernadette Hollinger
bhollinger@wolfrivermedia.com

Director of Operations - Production: Dwight Mueller
dmueller@wolfrivermedia.com

Editorial Director: Roger Bartel
rbartel@wolfrivermedia.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Page Designer: Lee Pulaski
lpulaski@wolfrivermedia.com

Reporter: Tim Ryan
tryan@wolfrivermedia.com

Sports Editor: Vacant
sports@wolfrivermedia.com

Reporter: Jason Arndt
jarndt@wolfrivermedia.com

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
Production Coordinator: Nate Kailhofer
nkailhofer@wolfrivermedia.com

SALES DEPARTMENT
Classifieds: classifieds@wolfrivermedia.com
Display ads: advertising@wolfrivermedia.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Customer Service Representative: Debbie Boche
dboche@wolfrivermedia.com

POLICIES
Letters to the editor
To submit a letter to the editor, send it to: Letter to the Editor, The Shawano Leader, 1464 E. Green Bay St., Shawano, WI 54166. You can also email your letter. news@wolfrivermedia.com

Letters must include an address and a daytime telephone number. Phone numbers are not printed, but must be included to contact you to verify authorship of the letter. All letters must be signed. Letters should be kept to 300 words. Letter writers are generally limited to one letter every 90 days. We reserve the right to edit letters for clarity, libel and taste and to not publish every letter. We will not publish letters involving personal disputes.

Comment Here